2017

Yo yo yo

So I’ve been a little bit MIA on this page for a while, sorry about that.

But I just wanted to wish y’all a Happy New Year!!!!

Woo, yeah 2017!!!

Around this time people start to reflect on the year they had and what they want for the year ahead.

For some of you this might have been a great year, which awesome.

For others, this might have been one of the crummiest years of your life.

Judging by all the memes floating around the internet, it seems that there have been quite a few people who haven’t enjoyed this year.

Which is normal, everyone has good years and bad years or good times in the year and crappy times in the year.

Y’all, if you’ve had a tough time this year, I am so proud of you for getting through it, whatever it was.

This year I kept a journal, which sounds super lame but it actually helped quite a bit through the hard times.

I was reading through recently and looking at a couple of entries that I wrote at the start of the year and then reading ones towards the end of the year.

I could see how much I’d gone through, how much I’d changed, the good times where I was filled with joy and happiness and love. The times where I was filled with sadness or anger or anxiety.
I hope that 2017 is filled with a buttload of good vibes. That you love more, laugh more, explore more. I hope that you develop new friendships or relationships. I hope you stand up for what you believe in, that you have a passion for something.

Because all I want for you guys and gals is to be happy and know that whatever happens this coming year, you’re going to get through it.

Happy New Year

Spread love

xxx

Naomi

Leave a Reply

